Panda Car

Ill be scribbling alphabets transforming into words, while my jealous reflection gives me a headache.

Who did  even break atoms, see how tough it is to earth~ a term much used in  radio and electronics. For ordinary circuits, including telephones and distribution lines the earth being a conductor of electricity, though a poor one can be  the return wire to complete the circuit. For circuits involving electromagnetic oscillations and waves the earth is the conductor to which the transmitter or receiver is connected, the antenna being the other.

            I pressed my ear even harder to the ground and concentrated more, this I did as I long to write and the pen doesn’t stir. I do this, it is as if the floor is telling me stories. I hear hum, continuous low frequency noise (q.v.) in my ear and writhe words.

I could see the soft paws of our cat walking carefully,sounds of the street hawkers outside, foot steps, fans twirling. Suddenly mom called smattering my slump of high.

My way is just not my way it seems

In this walk of life

I had  chose to sit back

And let it all come to me

I spilled out my time

The sweet wines taste the same no more

Nothing seems so valiant like before

My eyes accustomed to all courting gestures

Finds flaw and boring

Change is what I thirst so

But time denies me this

So I lift my burden of probability.

October 2013
©Copyright Mehjabin Shahed
j

Leave a comment