British Parliament Proposed

Padma Bridge
NOC 2012
image

House of Commons
British Parliament
Subject : Akashic Field internal milieu and their niches goes beyond the coherence.
Navigation logistics coalesce ethers to make amendments engineering alkyl Versace buttons EPR pairs arresting my wish avariced by cupidity.
~*^*~
In the infinity of life where I am, all is perfect,
Whole and complete, and yet life is ever
changing.
There is no beginning and no end,
only a constant cycling and recycling
of substance and experiences.
Life is never stuck or static or stale,
For each moment is ever new and fresh.
I am one with the very power that created me
And this power
Has given me the power to create my own
circumstances.
I rejoice in the knowledge that I have the
Power
Of my own mind to use in any way I
Choose.
Every moment of my life is a new
beginning point
as we move from the old. This moment is a new
point
of beginning for me right here and right now.
All is well in my world
From :
ALLYNUGGER TEA ESTATE
P. O. Shamshernagar
Dist. Moulvibazar
Md. Rafiqul Huda
Duncan Brothers
Thank you Sirs, much obliged. I have had the privilege to brew him some Srilankan green tea, I have had acquired this hard copy xeroxed probably from the Bible from Sister Catherine and Brother Ronald CSC ©Mehjabin Shahed
Bashundhara R/A
Dhaka 1229
Bangladesh
18th January 2013
💌🐉💋

Akashic Field Traditions ~ ©mihi🌏

Leave a comment